2003 Jessica and Melanie founded shEver, soon after Nadine joined

2004 Line-Up completed with Alex, first demo “(You are) the mirror”

2007 Release debut-album “Ocean of illusions”, lineup-change on drums: Sarah replaces Melanie

2009 Release EP “A dialogue with the dimensions”

2010 Playing festivals as Roadburn, Doom Shall Rise, Doom Over Bielefeld

2011 Recording album “Rituals”

2012 Release “Rituals” through “TotalRust Music” on CD and “Svart Records” on LP, lineup-change on bass: Chris replaces Nadine

2013 Recording & releasing 10”-split-lp “Path of Death” on “Nocebo Records”

2014 Songwriting for new album, playing a variety of gigs with bands as Windhand/Inter Arma / Toner Low / YOB / Pallbearer

2015 Recording & releasing the album “Panta Rhei”, playing a variety of gigs with bands like Eagle Twin / Uzala

2016 Playing live, lineup-changement on drums: Heiko replaces Sarah

2017 Smaller Tours and Shows, songwriting

2018 Shows, recordings for „Waiting“ EP and Jörg replaces Chris